第八届宣教大会(报名截止日期:1/5/2022)

8th WFCMC Mission Conference (Registration due:1/5/2022)

Porn Addiction and Christian (English)

Speaker: Ps. Ricky Njoto Time: 1.00pm (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane Time); 11am (Perth); 12:30pm (Adelaide)

Online Adult Sunday School

Explore Divine Calling and human vocation
Date and Time: 7pm-9pm 19/6, 29/6, 5/7, and 17/7

卫理之声书架

Methodist News Bookshelf

Step up and equip yourself to serve the Lord better

起来!装备自己,更好的服侍神!
为会督的行程祷告

为会督的行程祷告

Pray for Bishop's schedule.
卫理医疗与宣教

卫理医疗与宣教

MM&M - Methodist Medical & Mission
感谢您的祈祷

感谢您的祈祷

We appreciate your prayer

Contact Us 联络我们
Address: 1219 Dandenong Rd, Malvern East, VIC 3145, Australia.
Tel: +613 9994 7250 Email: cmca.melbourneoffice@gmail.com