Districts 教区

2023 澳洲基督教华人卫理公会通讯录 

CMCA Annual Conference consists of the following districts:

East District – State of Queensland, New South Wales and ACT

South District – State of South Australia,Victory and Tasmania

West District – State of Western Australia

Mission District – Papua New Genuine and Solomon Island


东区 – 昆士兰州,新南威尔州和首都直辖区(坎培拉)

南区 – 南澳,维多利亚州和塔斯马尼亚

西区 – 西澳

宣教区 – 巴布新几内亚和所罗门群岛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *